Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.137 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Still_Grateful"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Good Time Blues, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight Brent's last show.
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 783 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at McCarter Theatre on 2008-11-16 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1/Disc 1 ~ (arrived late, missed Mississippi Half Step->) ~ 1. It Must Have Been The Roses (partial) -> 2. Jack Straw 3. Beat It On Down The Line 4. Deal 5. Mexicali Blues 6. Tennessee Jed 7. Me And Bobby McGee 8. Loose Lucy 9. El Paso 10. Sugaree 11. Around & Around set 2/Disc 2 1. intro 2. Sugar Magnolia-> 3. Scarlet Begonias 4. Big River 5. To Lay Me Down 6. Me & My Uncle 7. Row Jimmy Set 2/Disc 3 1...
Downloads: 2,115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2012-10-18 - Umphreys McGee
Set I: (1:06:33) 01. Out Of Order 02. Blue Echo> 03. Andy's Last Beer 04. Spires 05. Night Nurse> 06. Partyin Peeps Set II: (1:28:02) 01. intro 02. Deeper> 03. Eat 04. Bridgeless> 05. #5> 06. Bridgeless 07. Running With The Devil 08. Miami Virtue> 09. Get In The Van 10. encore break 11. Soul Food II> 12. Booth Love
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Bonnaroo on 2014-06-15 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2014-06-15 What Stage Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival Manchester, TN Avantone CK-1 (cardoid) > Fostex FR-2LE (24/48) FOB/DFC; mics ~ 8 feet high; from the front of the soundboard cage SDHC > HDD > Wavelab 6.0 > CD WAVE > Traders' Little Helper Taped/transferred by willsfc *** A Team Dirty South Recording *** Setlist: 01 intro/tuning 02 Pretty Daughter 03 Pockets 04 Rollin In My Sweet 05 Black Sheep 06 All the Time 07 Band Talks 08 Straight Line 09 Idaho 10 Ripcord Bl...
Downloads: 736 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Klein Memorial Auditorium on 2008-11-23 - Dark Star Orchestra
set1 d1t01 - Hell In A Bucket d1t02 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t03 - Victim or The Crime d1t04 - Built To Last d1t05 - Blow Away d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - Cassidy -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In set2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Help On The Way -> d2t03 - Slipknot -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Dear Mr...
Keywords: DSO; Klein; johnD
Downloads: 1,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Town Ballroom on 2009-12-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set I 01. Intro 02. Aiko 03. Hell in a Bucket 04. Loose Lucy 05. Jack Straw 06. Lazy River Road 07. Easy Wind 08. Me and My Uncle 09. Big River 10. Waiting for a Miracle 11. My Brother Esau 12. Deal Set II 01. Tuning 02. One More Saturday Night 03. Scarlet Begonias> 04. Weather Report Suite-> 05. Let it Grow> 06. Fire on the Mountain> 07. Drumz/Space 08. Truckin 09. Hurts Me Too 10. How Sweet It Is 11...
Downloads: 1,848 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mountain Jam on 2008-06-01 - Ratdog
Disc One/Set One: Jam Help on the Way>Slipknot Easy Answers She Belongs to Me* Money for Gasoline Loser+ Loose Lucy Two Djinn Disc Two/Set Two: Masters of War Friend of Devil Mississippi Half Step Samson and Delilah Disc Thre/Set Two cont: Stuff Lady with a Fan> Terrapin> At A Siding> Terrapin Flyer Sugar Magnolia E: Ripple *-with Levon Helm (Drums); +-with Warren Haynes (Guitar/Vocals); Jay didn't play on "She Belongs to Me" > one track
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2008-08-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 1 01. Intro > Happy B-Day > Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway > 03. Box of Rain 04. Dire Wolf 05. Feel Like a Stranger 06. Waiting for a Miracle 07. Jack Straw 08. Sunrise 09. Don't let go* Set 2 01. Tuning 02. St. Stephen^ > 03. Eyes of the World^ 04. Women are smarter^ > 05. Foolish Heart > 06. Drumz/Space > 07. The Other One > 08. The Wheel > 09. Not Fade Away 10. E: Brokedown * w/Keller Williams ^ w/ Mookie Segal
Downloads: 2,399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, New York, NY 2008-11-11 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend I Had To Split Disc 2 & Disc 3 In The Middle Of A Real Low Spot In The Jam Before Lady With A Fan This Was The Only Spot In The Set That I Thought Would Be A Good Place To Cut It So It Would Fit On 3 Discs ...Enjoy Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Jam > 03-Me & My Uncle > 04-Mr...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,392 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in the Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Pt. 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Peggy-O * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07. The Wheel > 08. Bird Song Disc 2 Pt. 2 01. Chest Fever > 02. Caution (Do Not Step on the Tracks) > 03. Cold Rain & Snow 04. Rap / Intros 05. E: Box of Rain
Downloads: 1,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Highland Bowl on 2008-07-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: (67:45) 101. One More Saturday Night 102. Cumberland Blues 103. Me and My Uncle > 104. Jam > 105. Brown Eyed Women > 106. So Hard to Find My Way > 1 107. Jam > 108. Operator 109. Cosmic Charlie Disc 2: (53:26) 201. Intro 202. New Speedway Boogie > 203. He's Gone > 204. Jam > 205. Candyman 206. Cryptical Envelopment > 207. The Other One > 208. Cryptical Envelopment > Disc 3: (47:08) 301. Morning Dew 302...
Keywords: Nakamichi CM-1000; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 4,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Althea d1t04 C C Rider d1t05 Ramble On Rose> d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Deep Elem Blues d1t08 Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 Bird Song d1t10 New Minglewood Blues Set II d2t01 tuning d2t02 China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 I Know You Rider > d2t04 Samson And Delilah d2t05 Ship Of Fools d2t06 Estimated Prophet > d2t07 Uncle John's Band > d2t08 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Other One > d3t03 Stella Blue > d3t04 Good Lovin' Encore d3t05 U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 12,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,814 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 222,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree